The Killer Symphony

Kill ‘Em All

Blackbird Records BBR08277 24 May 2016

  • The Killer Symphony

    The Hellband

  • Ballistik

    The Hellband

  • Bleeding to Death

    The Hellband


“Enter Sandman’s” head-on, no-nonsense approach and fail-safe chorus (“Exit light, enter night”) guaranteed Metallica the radio and MTV play that often eluded them in the past. Yet, it’s the slower moments—the haunting ballad “Nothing Else Matters,” the contemplative “The Unforgiven”—that really showcase Metallica’s power to win over a massive mainstream audience.